LEKKE
PLEKKE
LEKKE
PRYSE
LEKKE
VEILIG
 by 440 Flowers Street Guest House | LekkeSlaap
+9

440 Flowers Street Guest House

21 resensies
Gastehuis

Opsomming van Resensie

4.1 uit 5van 21 resensies vir 440 Flowers Street Guest House
Netheid
3.9/5
Diens
4.1/5
Ligging
4.1/5
Veiligheid
4.5/5
Waarde vir geld
4.0/5
David S - Nov 2020
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
4/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
4/5
David S
Saam met vriende

Very wonderful stay with my family of 7 adults at 440 Flowers.

It was very beautiful place, clean and quiet area. We really enjoyed the time we spent there.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Thank you so much David.
We really enjoyed having you all to stay, and hope to see you again.

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Juan M - Nov 2019
Gemiddeld
Netheid
1/5
Diens
3/5
Ligging
1/5
Veiligheid
2/5
Waarde vir geld
1/5
Juan M
Gesin met tieners

Teleurstellend.

Gebou kort baie baie onderhoud. Kamer stink. Geen koffie ens. TV slegs SABC kanale.

Leatitea P - Mei 2019
Gemiddeld
Netheid
1/5
Diens
4/5
Ligging
1/5
Veiligheid
3/5
Waarde vir geld
4/5
Leatitea P

Vir kort kennisgewing en area was dit beste wat ons kon kry.

Netheid sal moet toegepas word. Kamers ruik na rook en glad nie netjies nie.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Leatitea,
We are saddened by this review. My attempts to contact you by phone all failed as you were attending some function with your group. I would have appreciated you talking to me directly.
We, unfortunately, had a guest in one of the rooms not allocated to you who smoked in the room against our rules. We disrupted that room to suit your needs as one of your group wanted to share a room with 2 others. As a result, we lost income in that room for the whole weekend because we only had one single bed in it. On arrival, we asked if you wanted the rooms cleaned, and you replied that it was not necessary, so our cleaner just did the basics.
You did not vacate the rooms as requested on the day of your departure. We asked you to leave your luggage in two of the rooms you had occupied so we could clean the others for expected guests, not four rooms as you did, resulting in new customers being inconvenienced.
We are sorry your experience with us was not what you expected.

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Joseph M - Mrt 2019
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
5/5
Joseph M
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

Safety, tidiness, hospitality is a priority at 440 Flowers Street Guest House.

440 Flowers Street is a home away from home.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Thank you Joseph! You are most welcome anytime.

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Peet V - Mrt 2019
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
4/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
5/5
Peet V
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

Aangenaam, netjies en skoon.

Moes net te lank wag by die hek om toegang te kry.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Thank you for your continuous support, Peet. We are experiencing problems with our intercom, so apologies for the delay.

We will attend to that but in all cases, you are welcome to call beforehand and we will give you the entry code for the gate.

Thanks again.

Kind regards,
440 Flowers Street Guest House

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Lucy S - Feb 2019
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
5/5
Lucy S
Besigheidsreis

Quiet, safe and conducive for studying and the personnel responds quickly to the needs of clients.

It has a She bin, shower caps, lace curtains, bath towels, hairdryer, aircon and a backup generator.

Ilse M - Jan 2019
Gemiddeld
Netheid
4/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
4/5
Veiligheid
4/5
Waarde vir geld
4/5
Ilse M
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

Fantasties.

Vriendelike diens, netjiese en skoon kamers, ligging baie goed.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Goeiedag Ilse,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Mbhekiseni B - Jan 2019
Gemiddeld
Netheid
3/5
Diens
4/5
Ligging
4/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
3/5
Mbhekiseni B
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

All good except for some upgrades listed below.

All good except for the following that need your attention: Pillows are finished, bed mattress needs to be replaced - no springs, water comes in through the door when raining, need better blankets. Reception needs to be revamped to reflect image of business with proper furniture and not just domestic couches.

Peet V - Des 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
4/5
Peet V
Enkelreisiger

Pleasant time.

Friendly and helpful, will always come back.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

We hope to see you again soon, Peet!

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Peet V - Nov 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
4/5
Diens
4/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
4/5
Peet V
Saam met vriende

Een woord. Lekker.

Bekostigbaar, vriendelik en veilig.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Thank you Peet. We enjoyed having you to stay and look forward to your next visit.

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Cheryl B - Okt 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
4/5
Diens
3/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
5/5
Cheryl B
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

It was ideally situated fpr the wedding venue we attended

The guest house suited all our requirements for a one night stay, except that the staff need to be spoken to with regard to the coffee, sugar and creamer which they had not replenished. Only one coffee sachet one sugar, there needs to be 4 coffee sachets four sugar and four creamer it is nice to have a cup of coffee on returning from the wedding and also the same in the morning, staff need to be briefed on this and supervised. Many thanks.

Hester K - Okt 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
5/5
Hester K
Saam met vriende

Quiet. peaceful, enjoy the stay. It was the second time and still the best place in Pretoria to stay.

See stars.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Thank you for your kind words, Hester. It was a pleasure having you here.
We look forward to seeing you again.

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Claudine K - Okt 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
1/5
Diens
1/5
Ligging
1/5
Veiligheid
3/5
Waarde vir geld
2/5
Claudine K
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

Eenheid was nie baie skoon nie.

Was stowwerig.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Dear Veronica,
Thank you for your response, and our apologies that you had an issue with dust in the room. Unfortunately, the dry weather in Pretoria of late has made it difficult to keep the dust at bay. I am sure, however, that it was your daughter who stayed here and she assured me everything was fine so I didn't check any further. Had I known, I would have arranged to rectify the situation.

Once again, we are sorry for your experience.

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Gawie L - Okt 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
4/5
Diens
3/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
4/5
Gawie L
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

No reception on arrival. Had to phone for assistance.

Waited for almost 15 to 20 min.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Dear Gawie,

I appreciate you taking the trouble to let us know that you were not welcomed on arrival as our guests normally are. Being a Friday afternoon, it was unfortunate that our live-in lady was away for the weekend and her relief had not yet arrived when you did. In order to rectify this, I will in future ask guests to let me know 10 minutes before arrival so that I can arrange to get there myself or make other suitable arrangements.
Our sincerest apologies for your inconvenience.

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Peet V - Okt 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
3/5
Diens
4/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
4/5
Peet V
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

Bekostigbaar en redelik.

Badkamers kan skoongemaak en geverf word. Kombuistoebehore is absoluut die minimum.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Hello Peet,
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had an issue with our bathroom and will look into it.
I believe you are a regular guest at Flowers Street so you are welcome to advise us directly what you would like us to add to the kitchen area. We currently have crockery and cutlery for two, a fridge, microwave, kettle and toaster. We have electric frying pans at reception for longer stay overs and a communal braai area.
Kind Regards.

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Estelle B - Sep 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
5/5
Estelle B
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

Dit was stil en rustig en die kliëntediens was puik.

Die verblyf was heerlik en baie rustig. Die kamer was netjies en skoon. Die kliëntediens was puik.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Thank you so much for your kind words, Estell. It was a pleasure having you to stay and we look forward to your next visit.

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Milton M - Sep 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
4/5
Milton M
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

The place is well located and I will wish to sleep there again.

A very nice place to visit.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Thank you Milton, It was a pleasure having you to stay and we hope to see you both again.

440 Flowers Street Guest House
René M - Mrt 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
1/5
Diens
1/5
Ligging
1/5
Veiligheid
3/5
Waarde vir geld
1/5
René M
Besigheidsreis

Drie mense kan nie met 2 handdoeke afdroog nie, ook hang die kraan in die kombuis aan 'n draadjie, die badkamer was vol water wanneer gestort word.

Goedkoop as u naby die hospitaal wil wees.

440 Flowers Street Guest House's terugvoer

Thank you for your feedback. We will look into these matters. It is so important to us that our customers have a comfortable stay.
We apologize profusely to you and your family and assure you this is certainly not our normal rating from our customers.

440 Flowers Street Guest House
Tshego B - Feb 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
5/5
Tshego B
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

It was phenomenal.

We enjoyed our stay there. The staff was friendly towards us. No complaints whatsoever. Definitely coming back again soon.

Patricia V - Feb 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
5/5
Patricia V
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

A lovely, friendly and comfortable place to stay.

We had a great stay! We appreciated the caring and professional treatment from the staff, and being close to the hospital was a bargain. The room was clean and tidy and had everything we needed.

Belinda R - Jan 2018
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
4/5
Belinda R
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

Fantastiese puik diens dankie Janet.

Baie dankie aan Janet. Pragtige dame wat werklik omgee.

Vanaf R500
per nag (plek vir 3)
Vanaf R500
per nag (plek vir 3)
Vanaf R500
per nag (plek vir 3)
Maak 'n Bespreking
  • Kapasiteit: 19 persone
  • Inkloktyd: 14:00 tot 19:00
    Uitkloktyd: 10:00
  • Adres: Flowers-straat 440, Capital Park, Pretoria, 0084, Gauteng
  • Alle ouderdomme is welkom
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAplriaE28noN8jcsJ5rBgXNDBTZpyXd537bskFbj0gYV5iLrWdf?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format Vanaf R500  per nag (plek vir 3) 21 5 1 5 440 Flowers Street Capital Park 0084 Gauteng 086 999 0018 14:00-19:00 10:00 -25.727194832649 28.201599457672
KRY FANTASTIESE SPESIALE AANBIEDINGS!
KRY FANTASTIESE SPESIALE AANBIEDINGS!