Berea Akkommodasie by Musgrave Avenue Guesthouse | LekkeSlaap
+22

Musgrave Avenue Guesthouse

8 resensies
Gastehuis

Opsomming van Resensie

3.6 uit 5van 8 resensies vir Musgrave Avenue Guesthouse
Netheid
3.9/5
Diens
3.0/5
Ligging
3.9/5
Veiligheid
3.6/5
Waarde vir geld
3.6/5
Richard Mulemwa K - Des 2019
Gemiddeld
Netheid
4/5
Diens
3/5
Ligging
4/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
2/5
Richard Mulemwa K
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

No Wi-Fi connectivity.

Wi-Fi connectivity is vital these days for people to stay connected and hence our reason of choosing this place over all other accommodation facilities in that area. The positive part is the good location that is accessible to a local mall and closer to city centre. We felt very safe there.

Musgrave Avenue Guesthouse's terugvoer

I do understand your frustration. WIFI is very important. We had a problem with Telkom during your stay. Their WIFI is not reliable. We have reported this many times but the inefficiencies are just unimaginable. We have decided to change the service provider. I hope next time when you visit, you will enjoy the stay.

Musgrave Avenue Guesthouse
Kenneth V - Nov 2019
Gemiddeld
Netheid
4/5
Diens
2/5
Ligging
3/5
Veiligheid
3/5
Waarde vir geld
3/5
Kenneth V
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

Netjies en skoon, maar parkering is 'n probleem.

Netjiese kamer met skoon linne en badkamer. Dankie. Die negatiewe is dat die kamerdeur 'n probleem met slot gehad en kon nie sluit nie. Dit het gereën en parkering was 'n ent weg in ander erf.

Susan B - Okt 2019
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
2/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
4/5
Waarde vir geld
4/5
Susan B
Besigheidsreis

Was vir ons doeleindes perfek.

Netjies, skoon, gerieflik. Als wat ons nodig gehad het. Sal weer daar tuisgaan.

Portia T - Aug 2019
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
5/5
Portia T
Gesin met klein kinders

Very tranquil place.

Their breakfast is too pricey compared to the other hotels in the area.

Khutso M - Des 2017
Gemiddeld
Netheid
3/5
Diens
1/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
3/5
Waarde vir geld
5/5
Khutso M
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

Under new management yes, otherwise no! Terrible client service we got.

There was no caretaker in the house, we found a young lady cleaner who was very helpful and tried her best to make us comfortable. Breakfast served alternatively but to be a exact, it was only prepared on the 26th, even then we were not even aware it was for us, because it was not even highlighted that we could help ourselves, but we so we didn't have any breakfast. DStv was not working, even after I fixed it, the signal was poor, the young cleaning lady tried to help but was clueless, she had to call property owner Thobile who then tried to even instruct her over the phone what to do, and touch, and shame she was clueless. One night we were sleeping, the assistant caretaker tried to unlock the door with a spare key, and then luckily we had a key left in, and he couldn't open. I think he was welcoming other guests, but why wasn't he aware there were other guests in the room he tried forcing the key in? He clearly was clueless about who was around the property.

Musgrave Avenue Guesthouse's terugvoer

Dear Khutso, Thank you for your feedback.
Unfortunately, the DStv issue was beyond our control and it was unexpected, it required a technician to come through. Our DStv connection has now been reconfigured and it is working smoothly. When you made your booking you did not include breakfast and also on arrival you did not indicate that you wanted to add breakfast to your booking, therefore breakfast was not prepared for you as you had assumed it would. As a result, the breakfast that you assumed was set up for you was arranged for another guest who had booked it. On the same dates that you stayed at Musgrave Avenue, we were also hosting a big family who had booked most of our rooms, unfortunately when there is a big family with small children and staying in different rooms mistakes of knocking on wrong doors are highly possible, but nobody could have been able to unlock your door. Thank you once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and valued.

Musgrave Avenue Guesthouse
Maryke A - Jan 2017
Gemiddeld
Netheid
4/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
3/5
Veiligheid
3/5
Waarde vir geld
4/5
Maryke A
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

Baie sentraal geleë, naby alles wat ons nodig gehad het.

Baie netjies en skoon, baie vriendelik ontvang, dadelik tuis gevoel.

Sophie M - Jan 2017
Gemiddeld
Netheid
5/5
Diens
5/5
Ligging
5/5
Veiligheid
5/5
Waarde vir geld
5/5
Sophie M
Saam met vriende

Just a wonderful place to be and near all amenities.

This is home away from home.

Helen L - Mei 2016
Gemiddeld
Netheid
1/5
Diens
1/5
Ligging
1/5
Veiligheid
1/5
Waarde vir geld
1/5
Helen L
Saam met eggenoot / lewensmaat

Outstanding!

Lovely loft. I would recommend they offer WiFi as we needed to do some work.

Vanaf R850
per nag (vir 2 persone)
Vanaf R850
per nag (vir 2 persone)
Vanaf R850
per nag (vir 2 persone)
Maak 'n Bespreking
  • Kapasiteit: 19 persone
  • Inkloktyd: 14:00 tot 19:00
    Uitkloktyd: 10:00
  • Adres: Musgrave-laan 8, Berea, Durban, 4001, KwaZulu-Natal
  • Alle ouderdomme is welkom
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDRiYjA0NjUyLTU0NmYtNGY4Yi1iMzA3LTI5ZTBkOWYzYTQ1Nw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format Vanaf R850  per nag (vir 2 persone) 8 5 1 4 8 Musgrave Avenue Berea 4001 KwaZulu-Natal 086 999 0018 14:00-19:00 10:00 -29.850992 31.000181
Jou webblaaier is verouderd!

Pas jou webblaaier aan om die korrekte webtuiste te sien. Pas my webblaaier aan

086 999 0018 | besprekings@lekkeslaap.co.za